Webinar Registration Form

Register here for the March 7th webinar on "Motivating Unmotivated Students!"
 
This live webinar will take place on March 7, 2019.
 
8:00 p.m. Eastern Time
7:00 p.m. Central Time
6:00 p.m. Mountain Time
5:00 p.m. Pacific Time
 
Advanced Registration is required by completing the form below.
Watch from any computer with internet access!
When you click "submit" you will be sent a confirmation email with viewing intstructions.
 
If you do not receive this email, please check your spam folder and filters.
 
See you on March 7th!