Form Closed

You can enter on the Day, please try to have exact change. It really helps us out.
Entry Fees:
€25   -      U23, Senior, Masters
€10   -   Junior, Youth (U14/U16)
€5   -    Underage (U6/8/10/12)
€5 - One Day License, for Over-12
Race Organiser, Luke Potter, can be contacted via e-mail:
More Details:
* Rd 4. Scott-Orwell Wheelers CC – Leinster CX Champs
* Leinster CycloCross Championships 2019 hosted by Scott Orwell Wheelers